Runway

image

Actually, I’ve been waiting for a long time for this photo shoot. I don’t know what made me interested doing a photo shoot at the runway. The place isn’t too big, but it’s very interesting and is a great place for anyone who wants to take pictures or doing photo shoots.

image

image

image

If there’s a chance, I suggest you to visit this super cool place. It’s located near Depok beach. I guarantee you’ll like it.

image

Btw, such a very nice runway, right? šŸ˜‰

image

image

image

image

For this photoshoot, I was assisted by two of my best friends. They are Joshua as the photographer, and Ivana who helps to prepare all the equipments. I would like to say thank you to them šŸ™‚

1. Outer (OS)
2. Top (gift from my aunt)
3. Skirt (MB)
4. Bracelet
5. Heels (Marc & Stuart)

Instagram: aubreycornelia

Leave a Reply

