Laseca

image

The first time I knew that there’s a new salon in Yogyakarta where traditional and modern mixed into one, I instanly fell in love. Of course it made me interested, cause the concept is quite feminine, very girly. Although this is still a new salon, it has a lot of customers. Who doesn’t know Laseca? Everyone knows.

image

image

The room is very neat and clean, I highly recommend you to come here!

image

Yesterday, I got an opportunity to try their body spa in their new branch which is located on JL. Hadidarsono no.7, Kotabaru, Yogyakarta. I couldn’t say no when they invited me. Thank you Laseca Salon & Spa for the lovely invitation. I’ll be come back for sure.

Leave a Reply

