School Girl

image

After a week of solving some problems and I just got back from holiday, finally I can upload an outfit post.

For this time, the concept of my post is a vintage school girl with a boyish touch but not eliminate the feminine side. So here’s my kind-of-vintage-look. Any thoughts? šŸ˜‰

image

image

image

Legota Maroon Boots by Adorable Projects

image

image

image

Due to some problems last week, I had to postponed the giveaway announcement. But now, I’ll announce the winner! Like I said in my Instagram account, “Which one will I wear in the next blog post?” so the answer is the LEFT! The maroon boots! I mentioned the winner directly in my Instagram account. Check it out!

image

image

Photos by Inosensia Winona

Shirt – Forever 21
Sweat shirt – Details
Necklace – United Glam
Mini Skirt – Distinction
Mickey Vintage Bag – Disney
Legota Maroon Boots – Adorable Projects

Instagram: aubreycornelia
Contact me through aubreycornelia@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

