Morning Mood

image After a long wait, say hello to HOLIDAY! Spending my time by doing a photo-session because I haven’t got a plan to travel anywhere. Well, this morning, me and my passionate photographer, Wina were strolling around Titik 0 Kilometer. This is our first time for outdoor shoot. We used to go to fancy places for our photo-session. It was embarrassing and awkward, but still really fun! Back again, this is the challenge of being a blogger. image Accidentaly found this giant interesting art on the side of the street. This is called “Gembok Cinta”. It is believed that if you write your name and your couple name, your relationship will last forever. image image image image Fortunately the street is not too crowded as usual. As you can see, the weather is just fine, the air is really good and the light is just too perfect. image image Anyway, I’ve dyed my hair 2 weeks ago with dark brown. Thoughts? image image Wearing my all time favorite sneakers from Nike. I feel so blue. image image image

Shirt dress – Simplicity

Bracelet – Simplicity

Bag – Vintage

Santa Monica Blue Sky Roshe Run – Nike

Instagram: aubreycornelia

Contact me through aubreycornelia@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

