Monosimple

Black is my all time favorite color, and forever will be. Most of the clothes I have are black. Many reasons why I’m so in love with black. First, black gives a simple yet elegant look at the same time. By wearing black, all become more effortless. And the main reason, black is everlasting and timeless.

Accompanying my brother and my mom this morning for brunch, I took some quick outfit pictures. Here are some pictures of mine and still all black. As you can see, I’m in the mood for simple casual outfits.

image

image

image

image

image

image
Coffee to start the day πŸ™‚

Sack dress – The Executive
Heels – Christian Sirriano

Instagram: aubreycornelia
Contact me through aubreycornelia@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

