First Post

image

Hello everyone!
So excited to back again, it’s been a long time since my last post. Well, this year, exactly from January – April will be a long and busy months for me. It’s because of national exams and lots of school things to do. So I really sorry for the lack of blogging.

Anyway, this is my first post of the year. Just had a quick – early dinner with my schoolmate today and had a chance for a photoshoot, so why not.

These pictures below are the results. Starting from this year, I’ll make a new concept for my blog. So stay tuned for another blogposts and I promise there will be at least one post in every months. Once again, pardon me for the lack of blogging because I got busy for the next three months.

image

image

image

image

image

Black Jumpsuit – Simplicity
Long Blazer – Popoluca Clothing
Fendi Mini Peekaboo – Fendi
Heels – Christian Siriano

Leave a Reply

