Under the Rain

image

Do you know that I have a special addiction with sneakers other than high heels? So here it is, the outfit that I wore yesterday, all monochrome everything with a little touch of gold on my bag, and blue on my sneakers. It was a little raining during the photoshoot. Thank God, I still had a chance.

By the way, these are some facts about me that you may never know before. First, I am one of those people who don’t like something too complicated, like what to wear. But when in my random mood, I can wear tees although I hate them, that’s true. Second, shirts are my daily wear. Some people may not like wearing them, they said shirts restricted movement, but I love shirts, really. And the last fact, most of my clothes are dark-colored, mostly black, dark blue, white, and dark brown. Colorful clothes are lovely, but dark-colored clothes are the coolest. Who’s agree with me, monochrome lovers? πŸ˜‰

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Long shirt – Zara
Casual legging – H&M
Snapback – a gift from my friend
Santa Monica “Blue Sky” Roshe – Nike

Leave a Reply

