Wrapped in Monochrome

image

Well, hi! I’m very aware that I don’t update my blog for a month. I’ve been so busy for some things. Yes, you know it’s always a good and happy feeling to be able to blogging again.

Anyway, happy holiday, everyone! How do you celebrate your holiday? May your holiday brings you happiness and lots of unforgettable memories!

So yeah, I guess I won’t talk too much here, here’s a quick outfit post for you. And again, it’s all wrapped in monochrome. How do you like it?

image

image

image

Sabrina top – Sycamore
Cullote – Sycamore
Sunnies – Rayban
Heels – Christian Sirriano

Leave a Reply

