Garden

Welcoming this month with a grateful heart. Time flies, we’re now in the mid-year. Well, what have you done? How about your resolution that you’ve made in this beginning of the year? Let’s just take a look at yourself, and correct he mistakes you might have.

By the way, 2 weeks ago, I had a short escape to Bali with my family. Did some photo sessions there, and if you’re one of my Instagram followers, I’m sure you’ve seen the pictures. Another Bali trip series will uploaded soon on the blog asap, stay tune! So here’s a treat for you, a glimpse of my latest trip. Tell me how you like it πŸ˜‰ 

Knot shirt dress – Popoluca Clothing

Sunnies – Rayban

Floppy hat 

Shoes – Urban & Co

Leave a Reply

