Blue Stripes

This isn’t a monochrome look as usual. Styling my long pants and my new light-blue stripes blouse from This Is April. In the mood of blue, so I decided to wear these adorable blue heels. I bought it because the colour is so pretty, can you see it? And voila! What do you think? All monochrome or a lil bit colour? Which one’s better for me?

Well, playing with colours is fun, not only black and white. As a monochrome lover, I don’t really like wearing colorful clothes, but I can’t say no to this light-blue top, it’s a pretty piece.

Do you spot my adorable heels? 😉 

Top – This Is April

Pants – The Executive

Bag – Mango

Heels – Zara

Leave a Reply

