Merry Christmas

It’s a time to say, hi everyone! Oh, and have a very Merry Christmas! 🙂 

Finally a new blog post after three and almost four months. I’m so sorry for the lack of blogging, it is because I had to prepared every details and stuffs for my study. It took a lot of time so I didn’t have time to write any posts.

But I’m back now, here’s a souvenir from my last vacation to Surabaya. As usual, when I was having my coffee, I took a chance to had a lil photo session. And voila, there you are!

Shirt – The Limited
Cullote – Sycamore Label

Pom pom necklace – Wol Pompom

Shoulder bag – Jean Paul Gaultier

Ankle heels – Urban & Co




Leave a Reply

